Staff

Center Leadership

Christopher B. Bingham

Eship Center Faculty Director, Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, and Area Chair of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
cbingham@unc.edu

More

Vickie Gibbs

More

Staff

Callie Brauel

Assistant Director, Center Marketing
Callie_Brauel@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Jason Doherty

Clinical Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jason_doherty@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Aspyn Fulcher

Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Aspyn_Fulcher@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Keysha Jones

Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Keysha_Jones@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Velvet Nelson

Assistant Director, Launch Chapel Hill
velvet@launchchapelhill.com

More

Gabriella Ragouzeos

Financial Operations Assistant
Gabriella_Ragouzeos@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kay Spivey

More

Jill Willett

Assistant Director, Eship Center Programs
Jill_Willett@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.665.9035

More

Entrepreneurs in Residence

Scott Brown

Entrepreneur in Residence, Entrepreneurial Leadership
scott@stonehouseconsultingllc.com

More

Chi Nwogu

Entrepreneur in Residence, Student Coaching and Programs
Chijioge_Nwogu@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More