Our People

Entrepreneurs in Residence

Scott Albert

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch; Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
salbert@aurorafunds.com

More

Scott Brown

Entrepreneur in Residence, The Adams Apprenticeship
scott@stonehouseconsultingllc.com

William Hoos

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch
hoos@email.unc.edu

Jim Kitchen

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jim@jimkitchen.org

More

Scott Maitland

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch; Adjunct Professor of Practice, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
scott_maitland@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Chi Nwogu

Entrepreneur in Residence, BLUE
Chijioge_Nwogu@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Shawn Ramsey

Entrepreneur in Residence, The Adams Apprenticeship

Staff

Callie Brauel

Assistant Director, Center Marketing
Callie_Brauel@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.943.6531

Jason Doherty

Clinical Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jason_doherty@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Aspyn Fulcher

Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Aspyn_Fulcher@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.843.3595

Vickie Gibbs

Keysha Jones

Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Keysha_Jones@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Velvet Nelson

Assistant Director, Launch Chapel Hill
velvet@launchchapelhill.com

Gabriella Ragouzeos

Program Coordinator and Financial Operations Assistant
Gabriella_Ragouzeos@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Jill Willett

Program Director, The Adams Apprenticeship
Jill_Willett@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.665.9035

Ted Zoller

T.W. Lewis Clinical Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Director of the Entrepreneurship Center, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
zoller@unc.edu

More

L3 Framework


Address

The Entrepreneurship Center
Kenan-Flagler Business School
Kenan Center, Suite 402
Campus Box 3440
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3440

General Contact

Email: eship@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Fax: 919.843.9178