Faculty

Barry Bayus

Roy O. Rodwell Distinguished Professor of Marketing, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Barry_Bayus@unc.edu

More

Christopher B. Bingham

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, Phillip Hettleman Distinguished Scholar and Area Chair of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
cbingham@unc.edu

More

Greg Brown

Professor of Finance, Sarah Graham Kenan Distinguished Scholar and Director, Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise
gregwbrown@unc.edu

More

Jason Doherty

Clinical Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jason_doherty@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

MaryAnn Feldman

S.K. Heninger Professor of Public Policy, UNC-Chapel Hill
Maryann.Feldman@unc.edu

More

Jeffery Kuhn

Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Jeffrey_Kuhn@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Mahka Moeen

Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
mahka_moeen@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Atul Nerkar

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Allred Distinguished Scholar, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
nerkara@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Timothy Ott

Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Timothy_Ott@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Albert H. Segars

PNC Distinguished Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Faculty Director, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
al.segars@unc.edu

More

Patrick Vernon

Clinical Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Director of Venture Initiatives, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
vernonp@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Xinxin Wang

Assistant Professor of Finance, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Xinxin_Wang@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Ted Zoller

T.W. Lewis Clinical Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Director of the Entrepreneurship Center, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
zoller@unc.edu

More

Adjunct Faculty

Scott Albert

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch; Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
salbert@aurorafunds.com

More

Jim Kitchen

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jim@jimkitchen.org

More

Scott Maitland

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch; Adjunct Professor of Practice, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
scott_maitland@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Chris Mumford

Mentor at Launch and 1789 Venture Lab; Adjunct Professor of Practice, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
clmumford@yahoo.com

More

Mitch Mumma

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
mitch@intersouth.com

More

Randy Myer

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Randy_Myer@unc.edu

More

Dave Neal

Professor of the Practice of Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Don Rose

Entrepreneur in Residence

Scott Albert

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch; Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
salbert@aurorafunds.com

More

Scott Brown

Entrepreneur in Residence, The Adams Apprenticeship
scott@stonehouseconsultingllc.com

William Hoos

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch
hoos@email.unc.edu

Jim Kitchen

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jim@jimkitchen.org

More

Scott Maitland

Entrepreneur in Residence, Launch; Adjunct Professor of Practice, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
scott_maitland@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Chi Nwogu

Entrepreneur in Residence, BLUE
Chijioge_Nwogu@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Shawn Ramsey

Entrepreneur in Residence, The Adams Apprenticeship