Staff

Center Leadership

Christopher B. Bingham

Eship Center Faculty Director, Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, and Area Chair of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
cbingham@unc.edu

More

Jin Ellington

Interim Executive Director
Jin_Ellington@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Staff

Jason Doherty

Clinical Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jason_doherty@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kelsey Faulkner

Communications and Events Manager
kelsey_faulkner@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Aspyn Fulcher

Interim Associate Director
Aspyn_Fulcher@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Gabriella Ragouzeos

Financial Operations Assistant
Gabriella_Ragouzeos@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Kay Spivey

More

Entrepreneurs in Residence